ta theia pathi


Live recording from the concert at the Athens Cathedral

Director of Production Art Supervisor: Petros Gaitanos

Production: Polygram 1997



01. Hallelujah – The Bridegroom is coming

02. Lord – The sinful woman

03. When the Lord was coming for His voluntary passion

04. They count the thirty silver coins – They offered me bile for food

05. The Lord says this

06. The begging of the Lord’s passion

07. Let all mortal flesh be silent

08. When Your mother was looking at You, suspended on the cross

09. They disrobed Me

10. my Christ and my life, You were placed in a tomb

11. It is right to magnify You

12. All generations

13. She looked for You in the tomb

14. The hymn of love


tv spot